October Fitness Survey Linkup

I’m linking up with the Sarah from How My World Runs and answering this month’s fitness survey. Join the fun – answer the questions on your blog and link back or just post a comment with your answers!

1. Run or Walk? RUN – I love taking walks with my family but running is my time and I feel like I really get something out of it.
2. Elliptical or Treadmill? Treadmill!!
3. Longest distance you’ve ever ran(or walked or biked)? 14.59 miles (was aiming for 15) one day I’d like to run a Full marathon
4. How many days a week do you work out? I try to run 3-4 times a week but I like to do something active everyday.
5. What’s your favorite cold weather recipe? Hmm, my mom always makes Coffee Cake around the holidays. I always look forward to them.
6. Do you lift weights? No but I know I probably should!
7. Do you have a dream race you want to participate in? I have a wish list of races that I add to as I hear about them. Some are based on the location, some because of the medal and others just based on overall impressions of the race from Blog recaps that I have read

Pic from my recent Half Marathon PR!!
Pic from my recent Half Marathon PR!!

fitness survey

Leave a Reply

