Boys Behind the Blog [Link-up #6}

I came across this great Link up hosted by Mal Smiles & Never The Same Spice Twice. It goes live the 3rd Thursday of every month and gives our readers 5 quick answers from the “boys behind the blog”. This is my first month Linking up with them but I look forward to more questions in the future!

My Handsome Husband the "boy behind the blog"
My Handsome Husband
the “boy behind the blog”

1. Who is your favorite band/musician?

Tim McGraw

2. What was your first CD/tape?

Bobby Brown

3. Who was your first concert?

Hootie & the Blowfish

4. What is your favorite Thanksgiving food?

Gravy

5. Finish the sentence: I am thankful for…

My loving wife who gives me the strength I need every single day 🙂

Throwback to my bridal shower in 2012
Throwback to my bridal shower in 2012

So there you have it, a little glimpse at my “boy behind the blog”. More to come next month.

Boys behind the blog
wpid-815926958200815270813-1.png
2 thoughts on “Boys Behind the Blog [Link-up #6}

Leave a Reply

