Kids Academy Company {Review}

I was recently selected by Kids Academy, through Sverve, to review their Preschool and Kindergarten Learning App. My 5 year old son was happy to oblige and enjoyed the activities and graphics. He was bummed when he quickly reached the limits of the FREE version of the app. From what I saw of the app, it was a good review of letters and numbers for someone his age. He will be entering kindergarten in the fall and this app covered things he has learned in preschool and at home. He thought the app was easy to use.

 photo kidsapp_zps76566754.jpg
Screenshot from iTunes
 photo kidsapp2_zps242c5f63.jpg
Screenshot from iTunes

 

                             photo sverve_zps98ec8b9c.png

**I am being compensated for this review but my opinions are solely my own. 
wpid-815926958200815270813-1.png

One thought on “Kids Academy Company {Review}

  1. I take pleasure in, result in I found exactly what I was looking for.
    You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day.
    Bye

Leave a Reply

